Executive Council Members



Mr Monish Bhindi                                                         PRESIDENT
Greenhill
PO Box 134
Rundle Mall   SA   5000
Email: monish@greenhillaustralia.com.au

Mr Lael Mayer                                                              VICE PRESIDENT
Adelaide Development Company
83 Pirie Street 
Adelaide SA 5000
Email: lael.mayer@estates.com.au  

Mr Jason Green                                                              VICE PRESIDENT
Lanser Communities
4/66 Rundle Street 
Kent Town SA 5067
Email: jgreen@lanser.com.au  

Mr Glenn Hordacre                                                           TREASURER
Alexander Symonds
PO Box 1000
Kent Town    SA    5071
Email: ghordacre@alexander.com.au

Ms Kathryn Walker                                                           SECRETARY
Cowell Clarke
63 Pirie Street
Adelaide   SA   5000
Email: kwalker@cowellclarke.com.au 

Mr Richard Osborne                                                      
Springlake
Suite 3, 1 Sudholz Road
Gilles Plains   SA   5086
Email: richard@toprojects.com.au

Mr Stephen Holmes
Holmes Dyer 
Level 3, Featherstone Place
Adelaide  SA  5000
Email: stephen@holmesdyer.com.au 

Mr Michael Hickinbotham
Hickinbotham Group
25 North Terrace
Hackney    SA    5069
Email: michael@hickinbotham.com.au

Mr Brian Virgo
AVJennings Properties Limited
Ground Floor, AGL Centre
226 Greenhill Road
Eastwood    SA    5063
Email: bvirgo@avjennings.com.au

Mr Kym Burke
Burke Urban
21 Franklin Street
Adelaide    SA    5000
Email: kymb@burkeurban.com.au

Mr Craig Holden
Forme Projex
40 Gilbert Street
Adelaide  SA  5000
Email: craig@formeprojex.com.au

Mr Nathan Paine
Property & Consulting
Level 1 / 89 King William Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Email: nathan@propertyandconsulting.com.au 

Ms Julie Durand
Rivergum Homes Group
381-391 South Road
Mile End South  SA  5031
Email: j.durand@rivergumhomes.com.au 

Mr Anthony Catinari
CatCorp
Level 7, 2 King William Street
Adelaide   SA   5000
Email: donnas@catcorpgroup.com.au 

Mr Richard Dwyer
Ekistics Planning and Design
Level 1, 16 Vardon Avenue
Adelaide  SA  5000
Email: rdwyer@ekistics.com.au