Executive Council Members


Mr John Stimson                                                              PRESIDENT
Stimson Consulting
1 Victoria Terrace
Gawler  SA  5118
Email: john@stimsonconsulting.net.au  

Mr Monish Bhindi                                                         VICE PRESIDENT
Greenhill
PO Box 134
Rundle Mall   SA   5000
Email: monish@greenhillaustralia.com.au

Mr Lael Mayer                                                              VICE PRESIDENT
Adelaide Development Company
83 Pirie Street 
Adelaide SA 5000
Email: lael.mayer@estates.com.au  

Mr Glenn Hordacre                                                           TREASURER
Alexander Symonds
PO Box 1000
Kent Town    SA    5071
Email: ghordacre@alexander.com.au

Ms Kathryn Walker                                                           SECRETARY
Cowell Clarke
63 Pirie Street
Adelaide   SA   5000
Email: kwalker@cowellclarke.com.auu 

Mr Richard Osborne                                                      
Springlake
Suite 3, 1 Sudholz Road
Gilles Plains   SA   5086
Email: richard@toprojects.com.au

Mr Stephen Holmes
Holmes Dyer 
Level 3, Featherstone Place
Adelaide  SA  5000
Email: stephen@holmespartners.com.au 

Mr Michael Hickinbotham
Hickinbotham Group
25 North Terrace
Hackney    SA    5069
Email: michael@hickinbotham.com.au

Mr Brian Virgo
AVJennings Properties Limited
Ground Floor, AGL Centre
226 Greenhill Road
Eastwood    SA    5063
Email: bvirgo@avjennings.com.au

Mr Kym Burke
Burke Urban
21 Franklin Street
Adelaide    SA    5000
Email: kymb@burkeurban.com.au

Mr Craig Holden
Forme Projex
40 Gilbert Street
Adelaide  SA  5000
Email: craig@formeprojex.com.au

Mr James Levinson
Botten Levinson Lawyers
1/28 Franklin Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Email: jal@bllawyers.com.au 

Ms Julie Durand
Rivergum Homes Group
381-391 South Road
Mile End South  SA  5031
Email: j.durand@rivergumhomes.com.au 

Mr Jason Green
Lanser Communities
PO Box 595
Kent Town   SA   5071
Email: jgreen@lanser.com.au 

Mr Richard Dwyer
Ekistics Planning and Design
Level 1, 16 Vardon Avenue
Adelaide  SA  5000
Email: rdwyer@ekistics.com.au